Helpline (+998 71) 237-99-98

Call center of railway station 1005

07:08:09 (GMT +5), wednesday, 18 october 2017

Representations abroad

The representative of joint-stock company «O’zbekiston temir yo’llari» at the Organization of cooperation of the railways (OSJD):

Co-ordinates activity of the company within the bounds of activity OSJD.

OSJD is the international organization created at meeting of Ministers of railway transportation on June, 28th, 1956 in Sofia (Republic Bulgaria).

Chief goals of OSJD are development of the international cargo and passenger transportations, creation of uniform railway transport space in the Euroasian region, increase of competitiveness of transcontinental railway directions, and also assistance to technical progress and scientific and technical cooperation in the field of railway transportation.

The head: Kayumhodjayev Shuxrat Abdubositovich

The address: 63/67, street Hozha, Warsaw, Poland,

Ph. +4822 657-36-28

E-mail: mamarakhimov@osjd.org.pl

Joint-stock company representation « O’zbekiston temir yo’llari» at Council about a railway transportation of the states-participants of Commonwealth (CSJT):

Co-ordinates activity of the company within the bounds of activity CSJT.

On February, 14th, 1992 in Minsk, by heads of the Governments of the Commonwealth of Independent States had been signed «the Agreement on coordination bodies of railway transportation of the Commonwealth of Independent States» which, for coordination of work of railway transportation at interstate level and developments of the agreed principles of its activity, Council about railway transportation, consisting of heads of administrations and controls by rail, and a council executive office was founded.

For years of work of Council there were prepared more than 250 agreements, rules, instructions and other standard documents regulating joint activity on the organization and the international rules of transportations of cargoes and passengers, operation of a rolling stock and to the maintenance of means.

The head: Sadikov Ulugbek Zahirovich

The address: 2, street Novaya Basmannaya, Moscow, the Russian Federation,

Ph. +7 (499) 262 12 45

Телефон доверия (+998 71) 237-99-98Пн. - Пт. с 9-00 по 18-00

Справочная ж/д вокзала 1005круглосуточно

00:28:18 (GMT +5), воскресенье, 28 Мая 2017

Представительства за рубежом

Представитель АО «Узбекистон темир йуллари» при Организации сотрудничества железных дорог (ОСЖД):

Координирует деятельность общества в рамках деятельности ОСЖД.
ОСЖД является международной организацией, созданной на совещании Министров железнодорожного транспорта 28 июня 1956 года в г. София (Республика Болгария).
Главными целями ОСЖД является развитие международных грузовых и пассажирских перевозок, создание единого железнодорожного транспортного пространства в евроазиатском регионе, повышение конкурентоспособности трансконтинентальных железнодорожных направлений, а также содействие техническому прогрессу и научно-техническому сотрудничеству в области железнодорожного транспорта.

Руководитель: Каюмходжаев Шухрат Абдубоситович
Адрес: Польша, г. Варшава, ул. Хожа, д.63/67.
Тел. +4822 657-36-28
e-mail: mamarakhimov@osjd.org.pl

Представительство АО «Узбекистон темир йуллари» при Совете по железнодорожному транспорту государств-участников Содружества (ЦСЖТ):

Координирует деятельность общества в рамках деятельности ЦСЖТ.
14 февраля 1992 года в Минске, главами Правительств Содружества Независимых Государств было подписано «Соглашение о координационных органах железнодорожного транспорта Содружества Независимых Государств», которым, для координации работы железнодорожного транспорта на межгосударственном уровне и выработки согласованных принципов его деятельности, учреждался Совет по железнодорожному транспорту, состоящий из глав администраций и органов управления железнодорожным транспортом, и исполнительный орган совета.
За годы работы Совета подготовлено более 250 соглашений, правил, инструкций и других нормативных документов, регламентирующих совместную деятельность по организации и международным правилам перевозок грузов и пассажиров, эксплуатации подвижного состава и содержанию технических средств.
Руководитель: Садиков Улугбек Захирович
Адрес: Российская Федерация, г. Москва, ул. Новая Басманная, д.2
Тел. +7 (499) 262 12 45